About The Club

Club Constitution

League Conveners
Monday Men Andy Hiddink
Day Ladies (Mon & Thurs) Marilyn O'Reilly, Diana Rogers and Allison Chenier
Tuesday Eve Women Marg Preston, Brenda Bonis, Kathy Simpson, and Connie Quibell
Skip’s Entry (Tues Ladies) Jan Robinson and Marj Smith
Tuesday Night Inter-club Jim Scott
Competitive Mixed (Wed evening) Doug Ross
Skip’s Entry (Thurs) Diane Jenkins/Lynn Joyce
Seniors Tues 9:30 Fri 1:15 Doug Murray
​Friday Curl and Dine John McCrae, Jerry Ford and John Baldry
Mixed Curling Jack and Jean Kyle
Special Olympics Mondays 3:45 - Finni Verbik
Little Rocks - Marteen Jones​
Bantam/Junior - Marteen Jones